Members Network

You can search below by Project, or by State, to find a list of all FEC Members.

Baker Electric, Inc.

Des Moines, IA
Member Since: 1986
111 Jackson Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50315
Tel: 515-288-6774
Fax: 515-288-2226
www.bakerelectric.com
Representative:Patty Skokan, COO/CFO
pskokan@bakerelectric.com
Alternative Representative:Don Stockton, President
dstockton@bakerelelectric.com

Barth Electric Company, Inc.

Indianapolis, IN
Member Since: 1988
1934 North Illinois Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Tel: 317-924-6226
Fax: 317-923-6938
www.barthelectric.com/
Representative:Mike Barth III, President/CEO and Board Chair
mbarth3@barthelectric.com

Berwick Electric Co.

Colorado Springs, CO
Member Since: 2002
3450 North Nevada Avenue, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Tel: 719-632-7683
Fax: 719-471-9660
www.berwickelectric.com
Representative:Doug Berwick, President
dberwick@berwickelectric.com
Alternative Representative:Mark Norman, Special Projects Manager
mnorman@berwickelectric.com

Briggs Electric, Inc.

Tustin, CA
Member Since: 1988
14381 Franklin Ave.
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel: 714-544-2500
Fax: 714-544-4091
www.briggselectric.com
Representative:Todd Perry, CFO
toddperry@briggselectric.com
Alternative Representative:Jeff Perry
jeffperry@briggselectric.com
Headquarters

Cache Valley Electric Company

Logan, UT
Member Since: 1990
875 North 1000 West
Logan, UT 84323
Tel: 435-752-6405
Fax: 435-752-9111
www.cve.com
Representative:Jim Laub, President/CEO
jiml@cve.com
Alternative Representative:Nathan Wickizer, VP/COO
natew@cve.com
Branch Offices
1338 South Gustin Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Tel: 801-908-6666

Fax: 801-908-6677
Representative:Nathan Wickizer
natew@cve.com
12550 SW 68th Ave.
Portland, OR 97223
Tel: 503-431-6600

Fax: 503-624-1436
Representative:Charlie Minich
charliem@cve.com
5590 E. State Hwy 137
Blytheville, AR 72135
Representative:Scott Flemon
scott.flemon@cve.com
2370 West Airfield Dr., Suite 200.
Dallas, TX 75261
Tel: 469-867-5309

Fax: 801-880-1363
Representative:Greg Tallmadge
greg.tallmadge@cvetech.com
733 Bishop Street, Suite 2170
Honolulu, HI 96813
Tel: 808-354-0880
Representative:Jody Jenkins
jody.jenkins@cve.com

Cannon & Wendt Elec. Co., Inc.

Phoenix, AZ
Member Since: 1980
4020 North 16th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: 602-279-1681
Fax: 602-230-8464
www.cannon-wendt.com
Representative:David Fagan, President
dfagan@cannon-wendt.com
Alternative Representative:Shane Snyder, EVP
ssnyder@cannon-wendt.com

Chapel-Romanoff

Dayton, OH
Member Since: 2006
1985 Founders Drive
Dayton, OH 45420
Tel: 937-222-2290
Fax: 937-640-5369
www.quebe.com
Representative:Dennis F. Quebe, CEO
dennis.quebe@chapel.com
Alternative Representative:Buck Ross, President
buck.ross@chapel.com
Headquarters

Cherry City Electric

Salem, OR
Member Since: 1992
1596 22nd Street SE
Salem, OR 97302-1233
Tel: 503-566-5600
Fax: 503-362-2468
www.cherrycityelectric.com
Representative:Ray Ellis, General Manager
rellis@cherrycityelectric.com
Alternative Representative:Mike Guinn
mike.guinn@cherrycityelectric.com
Branch Offices
8100 NE St. Johns Rd
Vancouver, WA 98665-2010
Tel: 360-571-4411
Headquarters

Davis H. Elliot Company Inc.

Lexington, KY
Member Since: 1988
673 Blue Sky Parkway
Lexington, KY 40509
Tel: 859-263-5148
Fax: 540-344-9888
www.dhec.com
Representative:David Haskins, President and CEO
dhaskins@dhec.com
Alternative Representative:Glenn Thomsen, Executive Vice President and CFO
gthomsen@dhec.com
Branch Offices
8837 S. Highway 51
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
Tel: 918-455-8630
10220 West Reno Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73128
Tel: 405-433-3571
1920 Progress Drive
Roanoke, VA 24013
Tel: 540-427-4596
5495 Levering Ave.
Elkridge, MD 21075
Tel: 410-659-9068
1 North Gebhart Church Road
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Tel: 937-847-8025
4211 Georgia Avenue
Nashville, TN 37209
Tel: 615-460-7166

Ferguson Electric

Buffalo, NY
Member Since: 1977
333 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
Tel: 716-852-2010
Fax: 716-852-4887
www.fergusonelectric.com
Representative:Paul Reilly, President/CEO
preilly@fergusonservice.com
Alternative Representative:Angelo Veanes, President/COO
aveanes@fergusonelectric.com
Headquarters

Guarantee Electrical Company

St. Louis, MO
Member Since: 1962
3405 Bent Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63116
Tel: 314-772-5400
Fax: 314-772-8824
www.geco.com
Representative:Rick Oertli, Chairman and CEO
rick.oertli@geco.com
Alternative Representative:Doug Mertzlufft, President
doug.mertzlufft@geco.com
Branch Offices
21250 E. 31st Circle
Aurora, Colorado 80011
Tel: 303-373-2400

Fax: 303-373-4277
Representative:Steve Juan
1500 Grand Avenue
Granite City, Illinois 62040
Tel: 618-452-6122

Fax: 618-452-6973
Representative:Mike Maxwell
Headquarters

H.B. Frazer Company

King of Prussia, PA
Member Since: 1970
514 Shoemaker Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406-3522
Tel: 610-768-0400
Fax: 610-992-5070
www.hbfrazer.com
Representative:Frank Holleran, President
fholleran@hbfrazer.com
Alternative Representative:Randy Roberts
rroberts@hbfrazer.com
Branch Offices
3 Morgan Dr.
Reading, PA 19608
Tel: 610-603-0810

Fax: 610-603-0818
Harry B. Miller Co. Division 426 Elm Ave.
North Wales, PA 19454
Tel: 215-699-7701

Fax: 216-699-8814

Harlan Electric Company, Inc.

Nashville, TN
Member Since: 1987
441 Allied Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
Tel: 615-331-0007
Fax: 615-331-3291
www.harlan-electric.com
Representative:Keith Pugh, Vice President
pughk@phalconusa.com
Alternative Representative:Mike McPhee

Harrington Electric Company

Cleveland, OH
Member Since: 2000
3800 Perkins Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Tel: 216-361-5101
Fax: 216-361-0582
www.harringtonelectric.com
Representative:Thomas A. Morgan, President Tel: 216-658-3018
tmorgan@harringtonelectric.com
Alternative Representative:Gary Laidman, Executive Vice President Tel: 216-658-3018
glaidman@harringtonelectric.com

Holmes Electric Company

Kent, WA
Member Since: 1992
600 Washington Ave So. P.O. Box 338 Kent, WA 98035
Kent, WA 98032
Tel: 253-479-4000
Fax: 253-234-2900
www.holmes.com
Representative:Mike Holmes, President
mike.holmes@holmes.com
Headquarters

Hunt Electric Corporation

Bloomington, MN
Member Since: 1987
7900 Chicago Avenue S
Bloomington, MN 55420
Tel: 651-646-2911
Fax: 651-643-6575
www.huntelec.com
Representative:Michael Hanson, President/CEO
mhanson@huntelec.com
Alternative Representative:LaMont Herman, VP
lherman@huntelec.com
Branch Offices
6301 Bandel Road
Rochester, MN 55901
Tel: 507-281-3226

Fax: 507-281-3995
Representative:Dick Jennings
Hunt North 4330 West First St., Suite B
Duluth, MN 55807
Tel: 218-628-3323
Representative:Brad Boos
Headquarters

JE Richards Electric, Inc.

Beltsville, MD
Member Since: 2013
10401 Tucker Street
Beltsville, MD 20705

Fax: 301-345-2370
www.jerichards.com
Representative:Ed McCarty, President
edmc@phalconusa.com
rep@phalconusa.com
Branch Offices
Virginia Branch Office 504 Shaw Rd.
Sterling, VA 20166
Tel: 703-787-6800
Headquarters

Kelso-Burnett Company

Rolling Meadows, IL
Member Since: 1962
5200 Newport Drive
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Tel: 847-259-0720
Fax: 847-259-0839
www.kelso-burnett.com
Representative:Brad Weir, President/CEO
bweir@kelso-burnett.com
Alternative Representative:Stef Lopata, EVP/COO
slopata@kelso-burnett.com
Branch Offices
311 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 3950
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: 312-922-2610

Fax: 312-922-2629
5617 Sockness Drive
Rockford, IL 61109
Tel: 815-874-6311

Fax: 815-874-3333
1378 St. Paul Avenue
Gurnee, IL 60031-2101
Tel: 847-746-2300

Fax: 847-746-2340
3555 Electric Ave.
Rocksford, IL 61109
Tel: 815-229-1800

Fax: 815-229-2367
Representative:Ballard Electric
www.ballardcos.com

Lighthouse Electric Company, Inc.

Canonsburg, PA
Member Since: 2014
1957 Route 519
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Tel: 724-873-3500
Fax: 724.873.3510
www.lighthouseelectric.com
Representative:Todd Mikec, President and CEO
todd.mikec@lighthouseelectric.com
Alternative Representative:Mark Mikec, Vice President Production
mark.mikec@lighthouseelectric.com

Lord Electric Co. of Puerto Rico, Inc.

Rio Piedras, Puerto Rico
Member Since: 1991
8 Simón Madera Avenue, P.O. Box 363408 San Juan, Puerto Rico 00936-3408
Rio Piedras, Puerto Rico 00924-2200
Tel: 787-758-4040
Fax: 787-763-3320
www.lordelectric.com
Representative:Manuel Rosabal, President
mrosabal@lordelectric.com
Alternative Representative:Cesar Roman, Executive Vice President
croman@lordelectric.com
Headquarters

McPhee Electric Ltd.

Farmington, CT
Member Since: 1994
505 Main Street
Farmington, CT 06032
Tel: 860-677-9797
Fax: 860-674-9385
www.mcpheeusa.com
Representative:Marcus McPhee, Vice President
marcus@phalconusa.com
Alternative Representative:John D. Conroy, CFO
johnc@phalconusa.com
Branch Offices
407R Mystic Avenue -Unit 12
Medford, Massachusetts 02155
Tel: 781-393-7999

Fax: 781-393-7993
Representative:Thomas Lombardo, Office Manager Ext. 401
thomasl@phalconusa.com
3001 South Clinton Ave.
South Plainfield, New Jersey 07080
Tel: 800.525.4628
Representative:Robert M. Sutter, President Ext 807
rsutter@JBLelectric.com

Melton Electric, Inc.

Houston, TX
Member Since: 2013
2309 Karbach St.
Houston, TX 77092
Tel: 713-680-0011
Fax: 713-956-4947
www.meltonelectric.com
Representative:Mark Melton, President
mmelton@meltonelectric.com
Alternative Representative:Tommy Garman, Vice President
tgarman@meltonelectric.com

Mojave Electric, Inc.

Las Vegas, NV
Member Since: 1989
3755 West Hacienda Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Tel: 702-798-2970
Fax: 702-798-1156
mojaveelectric.com/
Representative:Dennis Nelson, CEO
dnelson@mojaveelectric.com
Alternative Representative:Troy Nelson, President
tnelson@mojaveelectric.com
Headquarters

Morrow-Meadows Corp.

City of Industry, CA
Member Since: 1988
231 Benton Court
City of Industry, CA 91789
Tel: 909-598-7700
Fax: 909-598-3907
www.morrow-meadows.com
Representative:Mark Freedman, Vice President Corporate Development
mfreedman@morrow-meadows.com
Alternative Representative:Ed Slingluff, Vice President, Estimating
eslingluff@morrow-meadows.com
Branch Offices
1300 Kirkham Way
Poway, CA 92064
Tel: 858-974-3650

Fax: 858-974-3660
Headquarters

Oklahoma Electrical Supply Co.

Oklahoma City, OK
Member Since: 1963
P.O. Box 349
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
Tel: 405-525-9900
Fax: 405-525-6454
www.oesco.com
Representative:Stephen F. Young, President
syoung@oesco.com
Alternative Representative:David F. Walker, CFO
dwalker@oesco.com
Branch Offices
P.O. Box 3384
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74101-3384
Tel: 918-585-1297

Fax: 918-583-0349
Headquarters

Pieper Electric, Inc.

New Berlin, WI
Member Since: 1985
5477 S. Westridge Court
New Berlin, WI 53151
Tel: 414-462-7700
Fax: 414-462-7711
www.pieperpower.com
Representative:Ken Phelps, Vice President
phelpsk@pieperpower.com
Alternative Representative:Rick Parra
rick.parra@pieperpower.com
Branch Offices
Systems Technology
Merrill, WI 54452
Tel: 715-539-2877

Fax: 715-536-7627
Representative:Ken Phelps
phelpsk@pieperpower.com
Kenosha, WI 53144
Tel: 262-658-1888

Fax: 262-658-1145
Representative:Mike Wierzba
wierzbm@pieperpower.com
Madison, WI 53703
Tel: 608-441-6772
Representative:Mike Lemaster
mike.lemaster@pieperpower.com
Ideal Plumbing and Heating
Milwaukee, WI 53218
Tel: 414-358-2505

Fax: 414-358-2033
Representative:Harry Becker
beckerh@pieperpower.com
Strand Electric
Park Falls, WI 54552
Representative:Roger Strand
strandr@pieperpower.com

R/S Electric Holdings LLC

St. Joseph, MO
Member Since: 2005
302 Messanie St.
St. Joseph, MO 64501
Tel: 816-233-7751
Fax: 816-233-2934
www.rselectriccorp.com
Representative:Rick Schultz
ricks@rselectric.org
Alternative Representative:Ryan Schultz
ry_schultz@rselectric.org

Tri-City Electric Co. Inc.

Miami, FL
Member Since: 2014
625 N.W. 16th Street
Miami, FL 33125
Tel: 305.642.7822
Fax: 305.642.6789
www.tricity-electric.com/
Representative:Russ Borden, President
russ@tceinc.com
Alternative Representative:Roddy Borden, Vice President
roddyborden@tceinc.com

Triangle Electric Company

Madison Heights, MI
Member Since: 1996
29787 Stephenson Hwy.
Madison Heights, MI 48071
Tel: 248-399-2200
Fax: 248-399-2612
www.trielec.com
Representative:Roy Martin, Jr., President and Chair
rmartinj@trielec.com
Alternative Representative:Nick Aravas, Vice President
naravas@trielec.com
Headquarters

United Electric Company

Louisville, KY
Member Since: 2005
4333 Robards Lane
Louisville, KY 40218
Tel: 502-459-5242
Fax: 502-452-8746
unitedelec.com/
Representative:Dan Walsh
danwalsh@unitedelec.com
Alternative Representative:Jim Olliges
jimolliges@unitedelec.com
Branch Offices
Lexington, KY
Cincinnati, OH
Headquarters

White Electrical Construction Co.

Atlanta, GA
Member Since: 1962
P.O. Box 19629
Atlanta, GA 30325
Tel: 404-351-5740
Fax: 404-355-5823
www.white-electrical.com
Representative:Jeff Filippo, President/CEO
jfilippo@white-electrical.com
Branch Offices
6200 E.J. Oliver Blvd. Suite 95
Fairfield, Alabama 35064
Tel: 205-788-1006

Fax: 205-787-9092
6825 Phillips Industrial Blvd
Jacksonville, Florida
Tel: 904-723-3523

Fax: 904-723-3159
2305 Louisville Rd. Suite 1
Savannah, Georgia 31415
Tel: 912-238-4215

Fax: 912-238-4216
5504 Caterpillar Dr.
Apex, North Carolina 27539
Tel: 919-362-0711

Fax: 919-362-0748
1801 E. 23rd Street
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37401
Tel: 423-629-1418

Fax: 423-629-2169